Connect with us

Hamaribaat.com – News From India And The World ! ! !

How to watch 2022 Emmy Awards live stream in India?

Entertainment

How to watch 2022 Emmy Awards live stream in India?

 emmy awards 2022 live

The next 74th Emmy Awards, which will take place on September 12, 2022, in Los Angeles, will only be broadcast in India on Lionsgate Play.

According to a press release, the awards will be televised live from the Microsoft Theater on Monday, September 12, from 8 to 11 p.m. EDT/5-8 p.m. PDT on NBC, and from 5:30 am IST on September 13, exclusively on Lionsgate Play in India.

Additionally, Malaysia (8 am MYT) and the Philippines will stream the prestigious awards ceremony exclusively on Lionsgate Play (8 am PHT).

Amit Dhanuka, executive vice president of Lionsgate, stated in a release, “The 74th Emmy Awards(r) will be broadcast LIVE in three countries: India, Malaysia, and the Philippines. Fantastic performances have been given both in front of and behind the camera. This year is expected to become more colorful and regal with thrilling performances and beautiful victories.”

The Television Academy works to improve the dynamic television environment while promoting the television business as it broadens the boundaries of quality in television, according to Maury McIntyre, president and COO of the organization.

ALSO READ:  Gigi Hadid was freed, after detention for marijuana possession

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Entertainment

To Top