Connect with us – News From India And The World ! ! !

Siddaramaiah to take oath as Karnataka CM on Sunday


Siddaramaiah to take oath as Karnataka CM on Sunday

Siddaramaiah shivkumar

On Sunday, the Siddaramaiah-D K Shivakumar government will be sworn into office, and the Karnataka Congress has invited Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, and Priyanka Gandhi Vadra to attend.

Others who have been invited are Chhattisgarh CM Bhupesh Baghel, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot, Himachal Pradesh’s Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu, Jharkhand CM Hemant Soren, Tamil Nadu CM MK Stalin, Telangana CM K Chandrashekar Rao, West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee, SP chief Akhilesh Yadav, NCP chief Sharad Pawar, former Maharashtra CM Uddhav Thackeray, Bihar Deputy CM Tejashwi Yadav, NC chief Farooq Abdullah and Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik.

ALSO READ:  Nitish is irrelevant; Lalu still carries 'jungle raj' taint: Top Bihar BJP leader (IANS Interview)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Politics

To Top